A Vibrant Messianic Jewish Community

Welcome to B’rit Hadasha!
(check out our video)

Our Next Worship Service will be
Sat, July 27th at 10:30 am

Isaiah 61 Prayer Song
Messianic Leaders from Israel in Sde Boker
#Isaiah61 #SetTheCaptivesFree

Click here to watch our Live Stream and Replays
(starts at 10:30 am CT on Saturdays)

Upcoming @ B'rit

— NEVI’IM (PROPHETS) IN A YEAR —
Reading the Nevi’im (Prophets) in a Year
Starts the week of November 12; read 5 days/week
Click here for a printable copy of the reading schedule.

— WEEKLY —
Join us for Traditional Prayers on:
Sundays @ 8:00 am (Shacharit) and
Thursdays @ 6:00 pm (Mincha/Arbit)
Come to pray, learn, or observe.
Questions? Ask Alex or Arlo

— JULY —
~ Community Game Night ~
Sat, Jul 20 – 6:30-9:00 pm
(in the Fellowship Hall)

Fast of the 17th of Tammuz
(Shivah Asar B’Tammuz)

Tue, Jul 23 (from dawn to shortly after sunset)

~ Kaddish for July ~
Sat, Jul 27 (at the end of our Shabbat service)

~ Men’s Meeting ~
Sun, Jul 28 @ 9:30 am
(more details to come)

— AUGUST —
~ Zichron Mashiach (Remembrance of Messiah) ~
Sat, Aug 3 (at the end of our Shabbat service)

~ Erev Rosh Chodesh Av Service ~
Sun, Aug 4 @ 6:30-8:00 pm

~ Monthly Oneg ~
Sat, Aug 10
(in the Fellowship Hall after Shabbat service)

Tisha B’Av
Tue, Aug 13 (begins at sundown on Mon, Aug 12)

~ Monthly Kaddish ~
(for August & September)
Sat, Aug 31 (at the end of our Shabbat service)

Study His Word with Us

Read the weekly portion (parashah) along with our community.
Join us Saturdays for Torah Study on Zoom at 9:00 am
(details are in our email newsletter).

Pinchas: Num 25:10-30:1 (29:40)*; Jer 1:1-2:3; Jn 2:13-22

Israel Relief

Please continue to pray for the people of Israel and
help show the true face of Yeshua through meeting practical needs by supporting one of these trusted ministries
(links will take you to their website to donate):
Messiah’s Mandate
Reach Initiative International
King of Kings Ministries